Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CarMichael Copeland

CarMichael Copeland

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CarMichael Copeland
"I spoke with several insurance agencies today and Samantha was easily my favorite out of them all. Sam was easy to talk to and brought exceptional energy to our interaction. She surely excels when it comes to customer service amongst other parts of her job. I never met Sam, but I am sure she brightens up every room she walks into! 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Shawn Hunt

Shawn Hunt

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Hunt
"Does a great job of responding promptly to your needs"
Profile photo of KAREN STIERWALT

KAREN STIERWALT

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN STIERWALT
"Prompt courteous service. Answered all my questions in getting my insurances."
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa
"We switched our home and auto insurance to State Farm after 15 years with another insurance company. Brittany was fabulous! She is friendly, helpful, kind, and professional! I don’t know much about insurance but she explained things in an easy to understand way. We are totally satisfied with the great customer service and feel good about making the switch. We highly recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Mayra Hdez

Mayra Hdez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Hdez
"Excellent service towards clients! Friendly professionals that offer all the required information you need and very efficient in what they do."
Profile photo of jason probst

jason probst

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason probst
"As the owner of All-Pro Plumbing Services,LLC I started using Andy’s office about 10 years ago and the entire staff is friendly and great to work with. They really care about getting their customers the right coverage at affordable prices. I was so happy with their service I switched all my personal insurance needs to them also. Every year I get quotes for other competitors and I always end up feeling really happy with my rates and coverage provided by Andy and his staff."
Profile photo of Mark Manners

Mark Manners

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Manners
"Sam in Andrew wolf's office was great. She was knowledgeable, friendly, positive, and ridiculously easy to work with. She had a product for everything I needed. She saved me money, made me feel comfortable about my coverage and valued as a customer. Thank you Sam and State Farm for doing it different."
Profile photo of Joe Sizemore

Joe Sizemore

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sizemore
"Britney is the best."
Profile photo of Génesis Pimentel

Génesis Pimentel

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Génesis Pimentel
"I’ve really had a wonderful experience working with you. It’s been a pleasure working with Sam with every request I’ve had, she’s been so patient and kind. I’d definitely keep recommending you with everyone I know."
Profile photo of Joe Runyon

Joe Runyon

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Runyon
"I was helped by Sam Wade, she was just amazing! I would encourage anyone that wants a good deal and someone that will make the insurance process smooth and painless Sam is you lady!!!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Leming

Teresa Leming

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Leming
"I love this State Farm office! Sam was very efficient, courteous, and very pleasant to talk to, and she saved me so much money on my auto and home insurance. I will recommend them to all my family and friends!"
Profile photo of John Snow

John Snow

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Snow
"The best agent I had and the one I'm happy staying for the long run. Very kind, informative, honest and honest."
Profile photo of Mario K

Mario K

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario K
"I experienced very friendly and professional service here - highly recommended!"
Profile photo of a d c o r o

a d c o r o

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by a d c o r o
"It's one of the best car wash in Europe!"
Profile photo of Lee Ackerman

Lee Ackerman

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Ackerman
"Great rates. Very responsive."
Profile photo of TJthetech

TJthetech

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by TJthetech
"Friendly, helpful, and just plain good people in there. They make you feel like you're more than just a number."
Profile photo of Mikim Phan

Mikim Phan

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mikim Phan
"I really appreciate the time, care and effort that Andy and his team put forth to help find the right insurance policy for me. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Scott Metzler

Scott Metzler

November 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Metzler
"Great knowledgable agent. Cares about the client and doing the right thing."
Profile photo of Jason Forthman

Jason Forthman

September 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Forthman
"One of a kind agent."
Profile photo of Jim Metzler

Jim Metzler

January 20, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Metzler
"GREAT AGENT!"